Members of Board of Directors of C.G State Minor Forest (T & D) Co-operating Federation Ltd.

Chairman C.G. State M.F.P Federation Raipur	
Nominated Directors	Elected Directors
Shri Anil Kumar Sahu I.F.S Managing Director C.G. State M.F.P Federation Raipur	Vice Chairman C.G. State M.F.P Federation Raipur
Smt. Richa Sharma I.A.S Additional Chief Secretary C.G Govt. – Forest and Climate Change Department Mantralaya, Naya Raipur	Director C.G. State M.F.P Federation Raipur
Shri K. Shreenivasa Rao I.F.S Principal Chief Conservator of Forests and Head of Forest Force Forest Deptt. Chhattisgarh Naya Raipur	Director C.G. State M.F.P Federation Raipur
Secretary C.G Govt. – Co-operative Department Mantralaya, Naya Raipur	Director C.G. State M.F.P Federation Raipur
Smt. Sanjeeta Gupta I.F.S Addl. Chief Conservator of Forests (Production) Forest Deptt. Chhattisgarh Naya Raipur	Director C.G. State M.F.P Federation Raipur

Special Secretary	
Govt. of Chhattisgarh -	
Department of Tribal and	
Scheduled Caste	
Mantralaya, Naya Raipur	
Registrar	
Chhattisgarh Co-operative	
Societies	
Indravati Bhawan, Naya	
Raipur	
Taipu	
Under Secretary	
Gogvt. of Chhattisgarh –	
Finance Department	
Mantralaya, Naya Raipur	
Executive Director	
Tribal Co-operative Marketing	
Development Federation of India Limited	
New Delhi	
Director	
Ministry of Tribal Affairs	
New Delhi	